PRIMA AGRO LIMITED





CORPORATE & REGD. OFFICE Industrial Development Area Muppathadam P. O., Edayar, Cochin - 683 110 Kerala State, India Tel: 91-484-2551533, (4 Lines)

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD & COMMITTEES

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sr	Title	Name of the Director	DIN	Category
1	MR	S.K GUPTA	00248760	MANAGING DIRECTOR
2	MRS	SWATI GUPTA	00249036	NON-EXECUTIVE - NON INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
3	MR	KUSHAGRA GUPTA	08477477	NON-EXECUTIVE - NON INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
4	MRS	SARITA JINDAL	00021622	NON-EXECUTIVE - NON INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
5	MRS	NEETHU SUBRAMONIYAN	08788544	NON-EXECUTIVE - INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
6	MRS	HEMALATHA. G	10705286	NON-EXECUTIVE - INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
7	MRS	ARYA SURENDRAN	10625534	NON-EXECUTIVE - INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
8	MRS	MAYURI SINHA	08915515	NON-EXECUTIVE - INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr	DIN	Name of Committee members	Category	Role
1	08788544	NEETHU SUBRAMONIYAN	NON-EXECUTIVE - INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	CHAIRPERSON
2	00249036	SWATI GUPTA	NON-EXECUTIVE - NON INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	MEMBER
3	10625534	ARYA SURENDRAN	NON-EXECUTIVE - INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	MEMBER



NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr	DIN	Name of Committee members	Category	Role
1	10625534	ARYA SURENDRAN	NON-EXECUTIVE - INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	CHAIRPERSON
2	08788544	NEETHU SUBRAMONIYAN	NON-EXECUTIVE - INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	MEMBER
3	00249036	SWATI GUPTA	NON-EXECUTIVE - NON INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	MEMBER

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr	DIN	Name of Committee members	Category	Role
1	00249036	SWATI GUPTA	NON-EXECUTIVE - NON INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	CHAIRPERSON
2	08788544	NEETHU SUBRAMONIYAN	NON-EXECUTIVE - INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	MEMBER
3	10625534	ARYA SURENDRAN	NON-EXECUTIVE - INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	MEMBER

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr	DIN	Name of Committee members	Category	Role
1	08788544	NEETHU SUBRAMONIYAN	NON-EXECUTIVE - INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	CHAIRPERSON
2	00249036	SWATI GUPTA	NON-EXECUTIVE - NON INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	MEMBER
3	10625534	ARYA SURENDRAN	NON-EXECUTIVE - INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	MEMBER



RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr	DIN	Name of Committee members	Category	Role
1	00249036	SWATI GUPTA	NON-EXECUTIVE - NON INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	CHAIRPERSON
2	08788544	NEETHU SUBRAMONIYAN	NON-EXECUTIVE - INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	MEMBER
3	10625534	ARYA SURENDRAN	NON-EXECUTIVE - INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	MEMBER

^{*} The Company Secretary and Compliance Officer acts as the Secretary to all the Committees.